Cromwell Place

 

Visit Our Free Exhibition Programme

Wednesday 19th May - Friday 31st December

4 Cromwell Place, London, SW7 2JE, United Kingdom
Please select the time and date below that you wish to visit. Booking is essential and allows access to the full programme at Cromwell Place. Please note that from 16 - 20 June we have a reduced programme with Black Box Projects and Lehmann Maupin exhibiting.

If you have any requirements for access, please provide details under ‘add a special request’ on the booking form or contact [email protected] directly. (edited)

Skip to date

Thursday 17th June

Friday 18th June

Saturday 19th June

Sunday 20th June

Wednesday 23rd June

10:00

10:45

11:00

11:15

11:30

11:45

12:00

12:15

12:30

12:45

13:00

13:15

13:30

13:45

14:00

14:15

14:30

14:45

15:00

15:15

15:30

15:45

16:00

16:15

16:30

16:45

17:00

Thursday 24th June

Friday 25th June

Saturday 26th June

Sunday 27th June

Wednesday 30th June

Thursday 1st July

Friday 2nd July

Saturday 3rd July

Sunday 4th July

Monday 5th July

Wednesday 7th July

Thursday 8th July

Friday 9th July

Saturday 10th July

Sunday 11th July

Wednesday 14th July

Thursday 15th July

Friday 16th July

Saturday 17th July

Sunday 18th July

Wednesday 21st July

Thursday 22nd July

Friday 23rd July

Saturday 24th July

Sunday 25th July

Wednesday 28th July

Thursday 29th July

Friday 30th July

Saturday 31st July

Sunday 1st August

Wednesday 4th August

Thursday 5th August

Friday 6th August

Saturday 7th August

Sunday 8th August

Wednesday 1st September

Thursday 2nd September

Friday 3rd September

Saturday 4th September

Sunday 5th September

Wednesday 8th September

Thursday 9th September

Friday 10th September

Saturday 11th September

Sunday 12th September

Wednesday 15th September

Thursday 16th September

Friday 17th September

Saturday 18th September

Sunday 19th September

Wednesday 22nd September

Thursday 23rd September

Friday 24th September

Saturday 25th September

Sunday 26th September

Wednesday 29th September

Thursday 30th September

Friday 1st October

Saturday 2nd October

Sunday 3rd October

Wednesday 6th October

Thursday 7th October