Visit Our Free Exhibition Programme

Wednesday 19th May - Friday 31st December

Cromwell Place, 4 Cromwell Place, London, SW7 2JE, United Kingdom
Please select the time and date below that you wish to visit. Booking is essential and allows access to the full programme at Cromwell Place. Please note that from 26 July - 31 August we have a reduced programme with DADA Gallery (14 Jul - 8 Aug) and Lehmann Maupin (16 Jun - 4 Sep) exhibiting.

If you have any requirements for access, please provide details under ‘add a special request’ on the booking form or contact [email protected] directly. 

Skip to date

Friday 30th July

Saturday 31st July

Sunday 1st August

Wednesday 4th August

Thursday 5th August

Friday 6th August

Saturday 7th August

Sunday 8th August

Wednesday 1st September

Thursday 2nd September

Friday 3rd September

Saturday 4th September

Sunday 5th September

Wednesday 8th September

Thursday 9th September

Friday 10th September

Saturday 11th September

Sunday 12th September

Wednesday 15th September

Thursday 16th September

Friday 17th September

Saturday 18th September

Sunday 19th September

Wednesday 22nd September

Thursday 23rd September

Friday 24th September

Saturday 25th September

Sunday 26th September

Wednesday 29th September

Thursday 30th September

Friday 1st October

Saturday 2nd October

Sunday 3rd October

Wednesday 6th October

Thursday 7th October

Friday 8th October

Saturday 9th October

Sunday 10th October

Wednesday 13th October

Thursday 14th October

Friday 15th October

Saturday 16th October

Sunday 17th October

Wednesday 20th October

Thursday 21st October

Friday 22nd October

Saturday 23rd October

Sunday 24th October

Wednesday 27th October

Thursday 28th October

Friday 29th October

Saturday 30th October

Sunday 31st October

Wednesday 3rd November

Thursday 4th November

Friday 5th November

Saturday 6th November

Sunday 7th November